clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ACC Announces Early Season Football Game Times and TV Schedule

New, 4 comments

Syracuse now knows the time and TV listings for it's first three games of the season.

Jeremy Brevard-USA TODAY Sports

The ACC has released the times for a bunch of early-season games next season and the Syracuse Orange now have three game times set in stone. Here's the full schedule, including the times and broadcasters that we know.

Friday, September 4: Rhode Island at Syracuse, ESPN3, 7 p.m.

Saturday, September 12: Wake Forest at Syracuse, ACC Network, 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 19: Central Michigan at Syracuse, RSN, 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 26: LSU at Syracuse

Saturday, October 10: Syracuse at South Florida

Saturday, October 17: Syracuse at Virginia

Saturday, October 24: Pitt at Syracuse

Saturday, October 31: Syracuse at Florida State

Saturday, November 7: Syracuse at Louisville

Saturday, November 14: Clemson at Syracuse

Saturday, November 21: Syracuse at NC State

Saturday, November 28: Boston College at Syracuse

Never a huge fan of ESPN3-only broadcasts but at least we get Wake Forest and the CMU game on TVs. Of course, both of those games are Almost-Nooners, which, comes with the territory. Check out the full ACC release and schedule over here.