Syracuse vs. Pittsburgh: Return Of The Big East Nooner

With all these late-night starts, you were starting to wonder if you'd ever see Syracuse Orange football at noon again.

Wonder no more, Noonan!

The Syracuse-Pitt game on Saturday, December 3 will kick off at 12:00 p.m. and will be televised on ESPN or ESPN2.

What's not mentioned there is that the game was once a possibility for ABC but it looks like that's gone. Small matter, as I don't think any of us will sneeze at an ESPN spot (or the more likely ESPN2 one).

So basically, no matter what time of day or day of the week you like your Syracuse Football, we've got something for everyone.

Date Opponent Time (ET) TV
Thurs, Sept. 1 Wake Forest 8:00pm ESPN3.com
Sat., Sept 10 Rhode Island 4:30pm Time Warner/SNY
Sat., Sept 17 USC 5:00pm* FX
Sat., Sept. 24 Toledo 12:00pm Big East Network
Sat., Oct. 1 Rutgers 12:00pm Big East Network
Sat., Oct. 8 Tulane 8:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct. 21 West Virginia 8:00pm ESPN/ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 29 Louisville TBD TBD
Sat., Nov. 5 UConn TBD TBD
Fri., Nov. 11 USF 8:00pm ESPN
Sat., Nov. 26 Cincinnati TBD TBD
Sat., Dec. 3 Pitt 12:00pm ESPN/ESPN2
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician

You must be a member of Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician. You should read them.

Join Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician

You must be a member of Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker