FanPost

Syracuse national TV schedule for BBall released

http://blog.syracuse.com/orangebasketball/2011/08/big_east_releases_slate_of_nat.html

Via syracuse.com

 

Not loving that Gtown is on a weekday. Also a little bummed about Nova on a weekday, wanted to go up to Philly for the game.

 

Fri., Dec. 2 vs. Florida, 6:30 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Dec. 17 at N.C. State, 6:30 p.m. ESPN2

Wed., Jan. 11 at Villanova, 7 p.m. ESPN2
Mon., Jan. 16 vs. Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Jan. 21 at Notre Dame, 6 p.m. ESPN
Mon., Jan 23 at Cincinnati, 7 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. West Virginia, 1 p.m. ESPNU

Sat., Feb. 4 at St. John's, noon ESPN/ESPN2
Wed., Feb. 8 vs. Georgetown, 7 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Connecticut, 1 p.m. CBS
Mon., Feb. 13 at Louisville, 7 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Feb. 19 at Rutgers, 1 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Feb. 25 at Connecticut, 9 p.m. ESPN

Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Louisville, 4 p.m. CBS

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician

You must be a member of Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician. You should read them.

Join Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician

You must be a member of Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker