Cancel All Your Plans Between November And March, Hoops Times Are Locked

Game times and television station assignments have been made to complete the 2009-10 Syracuse men's basketball schedule.  We've already discussed some first-thoughts on the whole shebang but here's the schedule again, this time with gametimes (Eastern).

Monday, Nov. 9, 9pm -- Albany (ESPNU)
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 7pm -- Robert Morris (ESPNU)
Thursday, Nov. 19, 7pm -- vs. Cal (MSG, ESPN2)
Friday, Nov. 20, 5/7pm -- North Carolina or Ohio State (MSG, ESPN2)
Tuesday, Nov. 24, 7pm -- Cornell
Friday, Nov. 27, 7pm -- Columbia
Monday, Nov. 30, 7pm -- Colgate

Saturday, Dec. 5, 7pm -- Maine
Thursday, Dec. 10, 9pm -- Florida (Tampa, ESPN)
Sunday, Dec. 13, 1pm -- St. Francis (N.Y.)
Saturday, Dec. 19, 7pm -- St. Bonaventure
Tuesday, Dec. 22, 7pm -- Oakland
Tue., Dec. 29, 9pm -- at Seton Hall

Sat., Jan. 2, 12 pm -- vs. Pittsburgh
Wed., Jan. 6, 7pm -- vs. Memphis
Sun., Jan. 10, 2pm -- vs. South Florida
Wed., Jan. 13, 7:30pm -- at Rutgers
Sat., Jan. 16, 12pm -- at West Virginia (ESPN)
Mon., Jan. 18, 7pm -- at Notre Dame (ESPN)
Sat., Jan. 23, 2pm -- vs. Marquette
Mon., Jan. 25, 7pm -- vs. Georgetown (ESPN)
Sat., Jan. 30, 2pm -- at DePaul

Tue., Feb. 2, 7pm -- vs. Providence
Sun., Feb. 7, 2pm -- at Cincinnati
Wed., Feb 10, 7 pm -- vs. Connecticut (ESPN)
Sun., Feb. 14, 1pm -- vs. Louisville (ESPN)
Thur., Feb. 18, 7pm -- at Georgetown (ESPN/ESPN2)
Tue., Feb 23, 7pm -- at Providence
Sat., Feb. 27, 9pm -- vs. Villanova (ESPN)

Tue., March 2, 7pm -- vs. St. John's
Sat., March 6, 2pm -- at Louisville (ESPN)

Full schedule and deets here.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician

You must be a member of Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician. You should read them.

Join Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician

You must be a member of Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker